Starke Stories mit wunderschönen Bildern erzählen ist unsere DNA. Innovative Ideen unsere Leidenschaft.

 

Frederic Sturm:

"Mit meinem Großvater, Volkmar R. Kahlert, bin ich in der Welt der Filmproduktion aufgewachsen. Nachdem er alle Produktionen inklusive TV und Werbung  bei Bavaria Filmkunst in München geleitet hat, eröffnete er 1962 seine eigene Filmproduktion. Seither produzieren wir dort hochwertige Imagefilme, Dokumentationen und Werbung - Kunden auf der ganzen Welt vertrauen uns, ihre Vision zu kommunizieren. Ich bin stolz, an seinen Filmsets aufgewachsen zu sein, und seine Hingabe zu Qualität und Leidenschaft für kleinste Details in die moderne Welt der Filmproduktion mitzubringen."

 

Mit diesem Erfahrungsschatz und unserer Erfahrung und unserer Leidenschaft in der Helikopter-Luftfahrt bieten wir ein einzigartiges Skillset für Luftaufnahmen. Wir produzieren einmalige Bilder und entwickeln innovative Ideen um echte Luftaufnahmen für variable Budgets zu ermöglichen.

Aerial Film Pilot

 

Als Aerial Film Pilot hat Frederic Sturm in vielen Produktionen rund um den Globus Erfahrung sammeln können.  Sowohl für TV und Online-Werbung für die Automobil- und andere Industrien, als auch für Kino-Produktionen wie "Big Game" mit Samuel L. Jackson, and zahllose Corporate-Produktionen.

 

Mit starken Turbinenhelikoptern und den hochwertigsten Kamerasystemen hat unsere erfahrene Crew die besten Tools zur Verfügung und produziert Ihren perfekten Shot.

Get in touch today. Together we will turn your vision into a powerful story.

 

Call us at +49 89 811 7000

 

Phone:  +49 (0)89 811 7000

 

Fax:        +49 (0)89 811 0173

 

email:    info@magic.aero

 

 

 

 

Bitte beachten Sie unser Impressum und unsere Geschäftsbedingungen.

 

Sky Magic® e.K.

 

Waldhornstrasse 4

D-80997 Munich

Germany

© 2017 by Sky Magic®

Telling Stories through beautiful Cinematography is our DNA. Innovative Ideas are our passion.

 

Frederic Sturm:

"My Grandfather, Volkmar R. Kahlert, raised me into the world of Cinematography since I was a small child. After he supervised all production areas including commercials and tv at Bavaria Filmkunst in Munich, he proceeded to found his own production company in 1962. Producing high class image films, industrials and commercials ever since, we are trusted by customers around the world to communicate their vision. I am proud to have grown up on his filmsets and to bring my Grandfathers dedication to quality and obsessive attention to detail to the modern world of cinemtography "

 

Combining these skills with our helicopter flying expertise, leads to a unique skillset in aerial filming. We create stunning pictures and develop innovative ideas to bring true aerial filming to variable budgets.

Aerial Film Pilot

 

As an Aerial Film Pilot, Frederic Sturm has gained experience in many productions around the world. Credits include TV and online commercials for the automobile and other industries, Big Screen Productions such as "Big Game" with Samuel L. Jackson, and countless corporate productions.

 

Employing powerful turbine helicopters and the most advanced camera systems, our experienced Crew gets the tools to deliver your perfect shot.

Get in touch today. Together we will turn your vision into a powerful story.

 

Call us at +49 89 811 7000

© 2017 by Sky Magic®


Sky Magic® e.K.

 

Waldhornstrasse 4

D-80997 Munich

Germany

 

Phone:  +49 (0)89 811 7000

 

Fax:        +49 (0)89 811 0173

 

email:    info@magic.aero

 

 

 

 

 

Please review our Legal Information.